< Back to COG Listing

COG Contact Person Governance/By-Laws Document
Name:Montgomery County Regional Radio Council
Date Formed:10/15/2015
Service Explanation:
Objective Statement:
First Name:Brian
Last Name:Humphress
Address:Miami Valley Communications Council, 1195 East Alex-Bell Road
 File Name
View Doc(Adopted version) MONTGOMERY COUNTY RADIO SYSTEM COUNCIL by-laws.docx
Participating Organizations Members Revenue Operating Expenses
Montgomery County Board of CommissionersCity of CentervilleCity of ClaytonCity of DaytonCity of EnglewoodMunicipality of GermantownCity of Huber HeightsCity of KetteringCity of MiamisburgCity of MoraineCity of OakwoodCityof RiversideCity of TrotwoodCity of VandaliaCity of UnionCity of West CarrolltonButler TownshipClay TownshipGerman TownshipHarrison TownshipJackson TownshipJefferson TownshipMiami TownshipPerry TownshipWashington TownshipFive Rivers MetroParks DistrictMiami Valley Communications CouncilMiami Valley Fire DistrictFarmersville Fire AssociationUniversity of DaytonCity of Brookville
Donations:      Membership Fees:
Assessments:      Event Registrations:
Add-On Fees:      Percentage of Revenue:
Matching Funds:      Grants:
Taxes      Other:
Personnel:      Fringe Benefits:
Travel:      Meetings:
Professional Development:      Rent:
Contract Services:      Printing:
Office Supplies:      Office Equipment:
Postage:      Pro Services:
Insurance:      Dues:
Phone:      Advertising:
Publications/Subscriptions:      Depreciation:
Training/Seminars:      Other: