< Back to COG Listing

COG Contact Person Governance/By-Laws Document
Name:Northwest Ohio Area Computer Services Cooperative
Date Formed:7/1/2012
Service Explanation:As an Information Technology Center (ITC) we provide services under 5 core areas as required in OAC: Fiscal, EMIS, Library, Student, and Network.
Objective Statement:We accomplish our mission and objectives by providing centralized shared service, support, and training based on the 5 aforementioned core services to our 54 member school districts.
First Name:Raymond
Last Name:Burden
Address:645 South Main Street
 File Name
View DocNOACSC COG Agreement and Bylaws.pdf
Participating Organizations Members Revenue Operating Expenses
Allen County ESCAllen East Local SchoolsApollo Career CenterBath Local SchoolsBluffton Exempted Village SchoolsDelphos City SchoolsElida Local SchoolsLima City SchoolsPerry Local SchoolsShawnee Local SchoolsSpencerville Local SchoolsWest Central Learning AcademySt. Marys City SchoolsWapakoneta City SchoolsArcadia Local SchoolsArlington Local SchoolsCory-Rawson Local SchoolsFindlay City SchoolsHancock County ESCLiberty Benton Local SchoolsMcComb Local SchoolsVan Buren Local SchoolsVanlue Local SchoolsAda Exempted Village SchoolsCelina City SchoolsColdwater Exempted Village SchoolsFort Recovery Local SchoolsMarion Local SchoolsMercer County ESCParkway Local SchoolsSt. Henry Local SchoolsAntwerp Local SchoolsPaulding Exempted Village SchoolsWayne Trace Local SchoolsWestern Buckeye ESCColumbus Grove Local SchoolsFt. Jennings Local SchoolsKalida Local SchoolsMiller City - New Cleveland Local SchoolsOttoville Local SchoolsOttawa-Glandorf Local SchoolsPandora-Gilboa Local SchoolsPutnam County ESCLeipsic Local SchoolsTiffin City SchoolsCrestview Local SchoolsLincolnview Local SchoolsVan Wert City SchoolsVantage Career CenterLifelinks Community SchoolBowling Green City SchoolsNorth Baltimore Local SchoolsCarey Exempted Village Schools
Board MemberTim Myers, Superintendent Van Buren Local Schools
Board MemberEdward Kurt, Superintendent Findlay City Schools
Board MemberSteve Arnold, Superintendent Wayne Trace Local Sch
Board MemberMaria Rellinger, Treasurer Paulding Exempted Villa
Board MemberDiane Eutsler, Treasurer Spencerville Local School
Board MemberDale Lewellen, Superintendent Bath Local Schools
Board MemberKaren Phillips, Treasurer Carey Exempted Village L
Board MemberKeith Horner, Superintendent Wapakoneta City Schoo
Board MemberShelly Vaughn, Superintendent Mercer County ESC
Board MemberMichelle Mawer, Treasurer Coldwater Exempted Villa
Board MemberBrad Deleruyelle, Treasurer Pandora-Gilboa Local S
Board MemberTodd Schmutz, Superintendent Pandora-Gilboa Local
Board MemberKen Amstutz, Superintendent Van Wert City Schools
Board MemberTroy Bowersock, Treasurer Lincolnview Local School
Donations: $0.00      Membership Fees: $27,000.00
Assessments: $0.00      Event Registrations: $0.00
Add-On Fees: $0.00      Percentage of Revenue: $0.00
Matching Funds: $0.00      Grants: $0.00
Taxes $0.00      Other: $2,973,000.00
Personnel: $1,200,000.00      Fringe Benefits: $400,000.00
Travel: $5,000.00      Meetings: $2,000.00
Professional Development: $0.00      Rent: $0.00
Contract Services: $0.00      Printing: $0.00
Office Supplies: $12,000.00      Office Equipment: $300,000.00
Postage: $0.00      Pro Services: $0.00
Insurance: $25,000.00      Dues: $0.00
Phone: $2,000.00      Advertising: $0.00
Publications/Subscriptions: $0.00      Depreciation: $0.00
Training/Seminars: $2,000.00      Other: $1,500,000.00