Audit Releases for Tuesday, April 19

Monday, April 18, 2016

Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semi-weekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, April 19, 2016. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online.

Allen Allen County Democratic Party
Allen County Republican Party
Auglaize Auglaize County Democratic Party
Auglaize County Republican Party
Belmont Belmont County Board of Developmental Disabilities +
City of St. Clairsville
City of St. Clairsville – OP&F
Butler Ross Local School District
Champaign Champaign County Republican Party
Clark Clark County Republican Party
Cuyahoga East Preparatory Academy
Green Inspiration Academy
Darke Darke County Democratic Party
Franklin Township
Delaware Village of Shawnee Hills
Erie Kelleys Island Local School District
Franklin C.M. Grant Leadership Academy
Columbus Dental Care +
Franklin County Republican Party
Ohio Democratic Party
State Teachers Retirement System of Ohio – Gasb 67/68
Fulton Fulton County Financial Condition – OPERS
Gallia Perry Township
Greene Greene County Republican Party
Hamilton Accelerated Achievement Academy of Cincinnati
Winton Preparatory Academy
Harrison Harrison County Republican Party
Holmes Holmes County Republican Party
Lawrence Perry Township
Lucas Alternative Education Academy
Miami Newton Township
Montgomery Dayton Early College Academy, Inc.
Montgomery County Republican Party
Morrow Tomorrow Center Community School
Noble Noble County Republican Party
Paulding Village of Broughton
Village of Melrose
Perry Perry County Democratic Party
Preble Preble County Republican Party
Putnam Village of Gilboa
Scioto Bloom-Vernon Local School District
Seneca Seneca County Republican Party
Summit Akron City School District
Trumbull Northeast Ohio Management Information Network (NEOMIN)
Tuscarawas Tuscarawas County Democratic Party
Tuscarawas County Republican Party
Union Marysville Exempted Village School District
Van Wert Van Wert County Republican Party
Warren City of Franklin – OP&F



The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,800 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111