Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Releases for Tuesday, April 11

Monday, April 10, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, April 11, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online


Adams Winchester Community Fire District
Allen Village of Bluffton
Athens Lodi Township
Auglaize Wapakoneta Area Job-Ready Sites Community Improvement-
Belmont Utica Shale Academy
Clark Tecumseh Local School District
Clermont Bethel-Tate Local School District
Clinton Blanchester Local School District
Southern Ohio Educational Service Center
Columbiana City of East Liverpool Community Improvement Corporation
Community Improvement Corporation of Columbiana County
Crawford Crawford County Democratic Party
Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Community Based Correctional Facility
East Preparatory Academy
Darke Greenville Township
Franklin Columbus Preparatory and Fitness Academy
Franklin County Community Based Correctional Facility
Imagine Columbus Primary Academy
Imagine Integrity Academy
Imagine Integrity Academy
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
Prairie Township Community Improvement Corporation
Prairie Township Joint Economic Development District
Guernsey Rolling Hills Local School District
Hamilton Alliance Academy of Cincinnati
Deer Park Community Improvement Corporation
Hamilton County Educational Service Center
Mt. Healthy City School District
North College Hill City School District
Orion Academy
River City Correctional Center
Henry Village of Hamler
Highland City of Hillsboro
Holmes Hardy Township
Huron Bellevue Public Library
Celeryville Conservancy District
Norwalk City School District
Lawrence Fairland Local School District
Licking Southwest Licking Digital Academy
Southwest Licking Local School District
Lorain City of Lorain
Lorain City School District
Lorain K-12 Digital Academy
Wellington Exempted Village School District
Mahoning Mahoning and Columbiana Training Association
Mahoning Unlimited Classroom
Mahoning Valley Regional Council of Governments*
Stambaugh Charter Academy
Youngstown City School District
Marion Claridon Township
Marion County Democratic Party
Miami Miami County Republican Party
Montgomery Montgomery County Board of Developmental Disabilities +
Morgan Malta-McConnelsville Joint Recreation Board
Morgan County Republican Party
Morrow Highland Local School District
Muskingum Muskingum County Convention Facility
Rich Hill Township
Ottawa Genoa Area Local School District
Paulding Wayne Trace Local School District
Perry Perry County Democratic Party
Perry County Republican Party
Pickaway Pickaway County Family and Children First Council
Pike Eastern Local School District
Portage Portage County Democratic Party
Preble Northwest Fire and Ambulance
Preble County Democratic Party
Richland Sandusky Township
Scioto Sciotoville Community School
Stark Massillon Digital Academy
Summit Life Skills-Invictus High School
Summit County Community Based Correctional Facility
Tallmadge City School District
The Capella Institute
Trumbull Maplewood Local School District
Trumbull County Republican Party
Vinton Richland Township
Vinton County Republican Party
Warren Springboro Community City School District
Washington Washington County Democratic Party
Washington County Soil and Water Conservation District
Wayne Wayne County Republican Party


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111