Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Releases for Tuesday, June 6

Monday, June 5, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, June 6, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Allen Community Improvement Corporation of Delphos
Athens Village of Coolville
York Township
Auglaize Community Improvement Corporation of St. Marys Ohio
Champaign Triad Local School District
Clermont Union Township
Union Township, Clermont County Community Improvement-
Corporation Inc.
Clinton Village of Midland
Cuyahoga City of Brecksville
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
Erie Erie Soil and Water Conservation District
Fairfield Pickerington Local School District*
Fayette Fayette County Family and Children First Council
Franklin A+ Children’s Academy
Graham Primary School
Ohio Secretary of State
OMEGA JV 1, 2, 4, 5, 6 and MESA
Hamilton Cincinnati Metropolitan Housing Authority
Cincinnati Technology Academy
Harrison Green Township
Highland Highland Joint Township District Hospital
Holmes Holmes County General Health District
Huron Village of Greenwich
Jackson Jefferson Township
Lake Madison Joint Recreation District
Morley Library
Village of North Perry
Lawrence Lawrence County Transportation Improvement District
Lorain Jointly Administered Trust Fund for the Benefit-
of Lorain City School District Employees
Lucas Lucas County Transportation Improvement District
Mahoning South Range Local School District
Marion Marion County Agricultural Society
Medina Medina City Development Corporation
Montgomery Gerald Molfenter
Tri-Cities North Regional Wastewater Authority
Morrow Morrow County Hospital
Noble Noble County Family and Children First Council
Paulding Paulding County Hospital
Preble Twin Township
Scioto City of Portsmouth (Performance Audit)
Green Local School District
Seneca New Riegel Local School District
Shelby Jackson Township
Stark Louisville Public Library
Stark County District Library
Tuscarawas Tuscarawas County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Village of Port Washington
Van Wert Van Wert Area Schools Insurance Group
Vinton Vinton County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Warren Hamilton Township
Washington Dunham Township
Wayne Muskingum River Watershed Joint Board


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111