Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Releases for Thursday, June 8

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, June 8, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Athens Hocking Conservancy District
Columbiana Village of Leetonia*
Coshocton Linton Township
Tiverton Township
Cuyahoga Deborah Friedman
Fayette Perry Township
Jefferson Jefferson County Land Reutilization Corporation
Licking Southwest Licking Digital Academy
Lucas Wildwood Environmental Academy
Madison Pleasant Darby Union Cemetery District
Miami Northern Area Water Authority
Monroe Village of Graysville
Muskingum Cass Township
Ottawa Village of Genoa
Pickaway Berger Health System
Shelby Fort Loramie Local School District


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111