Audit Releases for Tuesday, June 13

Monday, June 12, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, June 13, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Adams Adams County Agricultural Society
State Housing Authority Risk Pool Associates Inc.
Ashland Ashland County Family and Children First Council
Athens Alexander Township
Christy Massie
Community Improvement Corporation of Athens
Nelsonville Development Association
Le-Ax Regional Water District
Village of Buchtel
Champaign Village of Woodstock
Clark Village of Enon
Clermont Clermont County Transportation Improvement District
Crawford Bucyrus Township
Galion Public Library
Coshocton Washington Township
Cuyahoga Anita Bhardwaj
Cleveland Citywide Development Corporation
Cuyahoga County Community Improvement Corporation
Darke Village of Palestine
Washington Township
Delaware Liberty Township*
Fairfield Hocking Township
Fayette Fayette County Board of Developmental Disabilities +
Franklin Central Ohio Transit Authority
Franklin County Municipal Court
Ohio Association of Community Colleges
Ohio Department of Administrative Services
Whitehall Community Improvement Corporation
Gallia Ajay Kottapalli
Geauga Community Improvement Corporation of Geauga County
Hamilton Cincinnati College Preparatory Academy*
Community Improvement Corporation of Fairfax
Community Improvement Corporation of Silverton
Hardin Cessna Township
Harrison Archer Township
Jackson Lick Township
Scioto Township
Village of Coalton
Knox Clay Township
Lawrence Lawrence County Board of Developmental Disabilities +
Lawrence County Schools Council of Governments
Ronda Nickoson
Licking Village of Hebron
Logan Liberty Township
Midwest Regional Educational Service Center
Lorain Joint Insurance Health Plan Trust for North Ridgeville-
City School District Employees
Village of Wellington
Lucas Lucas County Land Reutilization Corporation
Lucas County Republican Party
Ohio School Plan
Public Entities Pool of Ohio
Toledo-Lucas County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Madison Fairfield Township
Mahoning Ohio Housing Authority Property and Casualty Inc.
Western Reserve Local School District
Meigs Meigs County Family and Children First Council
Syracuse Racine Regional Sewer District
Monroe Monroe County Family and Children First Council
Montgomery Centerville Community Improvement Corporation
Miami Valley Academies
Miami Valley Fire EMS Alliance
Morrow Morrow County Family and Children First Council
Village of Edison
Pike Mifflin Township
Pike County Board of Developmental Disabilities +
Portage Village of Mantua
Putnam Ottoville Local School District
Pandora-Gilboa Local School District
Ross Pleasant Valley Regional Sewer District
Stark Massillon Public Library
Stark County Land Reutilization Corporation
Trumbull Hubbard Union Cemetery
Tuscarawas Jon Elias
Wayne Wayne County Public Library
Williams Village of Holiday City


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111