Audit Releases for Thursday, June 15

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, June 15, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Auglaize Auglaize County Soil and Water Conservation District
Cuyahoga Promise Academy
Delaware Porter Township
Fairfield Fairfield County Soil and Water Conservation District
Hamilton North College Hill Community Improvement Corporation
Village of Silverton
Highland Fairfield Township
Hamer Township
New Market Township
Holmes Holmes County Family and Children First Council
Jackson Madison Township
Jefferson Cross Creek Township
Logan Indian Lake Local School District
Medina City of Brunswick
Monroe Perry Township
Montgomery City of Vandalia
West Carrollton Secondary Academy
Noble Village of Dexter City
Tuscarawas Dover Township
Van Wert Village of Elgin


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111