Audit Releases for Thursday, July 20

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, July 20, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Clinton Vidyashankar Revan
Crawford Village of Tiro
Delaware Delaware County
Fairfield Library of Wagnalls Memorial Foundation
Franklin Central Ohio Community Improvement Corporation
Joseph Amato
Susan Vagnier
Hamilton Christopher Peltier
Daniel Kroeger
Sarah Heidt
Hancock Pleasant Township
Henry City of Napoleon
Village of New Bavaria
Licking Granville Public Library
Michelle Pease
Lucas Lucas County Economic Development Corporation
Miami Bethel Township Community Improvement Corporation
Montgomery Butler Township-City of Dayton Joint Economic Development-
City of Moraine
Huber Heights Community Improvement Corporation
Pickaway Pickaway County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Portage Beth Reynolds
Mantua-Shalersville Fire District
Stark City of Canal Fulton
Warren City of Springboro


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111