Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Releases for Thursday, Sept. 7

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Allen Lima-Allen County Convention and Visitor Bureau
Butler Butler County
Liberty Township Joint Economic Development District
Morgan Township*
Village of Jacksonburg
Clinton Jefferson Township
Coshocton Adams Township
Crawford Township
Cuyahoga City of Olmsted Falls
City of Solon
City of South Euclid
City of Warrensville Heights
Evan Rae
Delaware City of Delaware
Marlboro Township
Erie Florence Township
Fairfield Amanda Township
Clearcreek Township
Franklin Office of The Ohio Public Defender
Ohio Environmental Review Appeals Commission
Greene Village of Cedarville
Guernsey Guernsey County Agricultural Society
Hamilton Eric Warm
Estrelita Dixon
Janet Boyle
Jenny Tong
Sarah Shaffer
Henry Marion Township
Huron Greenfield Township
Hartland Township
Knox Village of Gambier
Licking Bowling Green Township
Village of Johnstown
Lorain City of Amherst
City of Oberlin
Madison Pleasant Township
Medina Ellen MacRitchie
Miami Miami County Agricultural Society
Monroe Adams Township
Monroe County Agricultural Society
Muskingum Brush Creek Township
Richland City of Mansfield
Sandusky Sandusky County Community Improvement Corporation
Stark City of North Canton
Summit Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority
City of Cuyahoga Falls
Cydney Fenton
Trumbull Bazetta Township
Tuscarawas Tuscarawas County Family and Children First Council
Warren Mary L. Cook Public Library


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111