Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Releases for Tuesday, Nov. 28

Monday, November 27, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Allen Allen County Regional Airport Authority
Belmont Res-Care Ohio DBA 19th Street Group Home
Brown Jefferson Township
Butler Community Improvement Corporation of Hamilton
Southwest Ohio Computer Association Council of Government
Carroll Harrison Township
Union Township
Champaign Graham Local School District
Clark Clark State Community College
Clinton Clinton County District Board of Health
Clinton County Family and Children First Council
Cuyahoga Albert Einstein Academy for Letters, Arts and Sciences
Delaware Village of Galena
Franklin Ohio State Board of Deposit
Fulton Village of Archbold
Geauga Village of Middlefield
Greene Central State University
Guernsey Area Agency on Aging Region 9
Village of Quaker City
Washington Township
Hamilton Village of Elmwood Place
Highland Clay Township Community Improvement Corporation-
of Greenfield Inc.
Southern Ohio Agricultural and Community Development-
Lorain Village of Rochester
Wellington Community Improvement Corporation
Lucas Northwest Ohio Advanced Energy Improvement District
Mercer South Central Mercer Fire District
Monroe Monroe County Port Authority
Village of Lewisville
Muskingum Ohio School Benefits Cooperative
Noble Noble County Regional Airport Authority
Paulding Carryall Township
Portage Deerfield Township
Kent State University Foundation
Putnam Putnam County District Board of Health
Sugar Creek Township
Village of Miller City
Richland Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center
Ross Ross County School Employees Insurance Consortium
Union Township
Sandusky Sandusky County Family and Children First Council
Trumbull City of Warren
Mahoning Valley Sanitary District
Van Wert Van Wert County
Wayne Wayne County Family and Children First Council
Wood Bowling Green State University - Centennial Falcon Properties
Village of West Millgrove


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111