Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Releases for Thursday, Nov. 30

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Ashland Village of Mifflin
Cuyahoga Community Partnership on Aging
Village of Walton Hills-Sagamore Hills Township JEDD
Darke Tri-Village Local School District
Franklin Upper Arlington City School District
Fulton Royalton Township
Swancreek Township
York Township
Guernsey Village of Cumberland
Village of Senecaville
Hamilton Madeira Indian Hill Joint Fire District
Hancock Delaware Township
Eagle Township
Huron Vermilion River Ambulance District
Knox Cathy Miller
Licking Johnstown-Monroe Local School District
Lucas Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
Miami Tipp City Exempted Village School District
Ottawa Benton-Carroll-Salem Local School District
Harris-Elmore Public Library
Portage Kent State University
Summit Bovkisha Lee +
Williams Corrections Commission of Northwest Ohio


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111