Audit Releases for Tuesday, Jan. 30

Monday, January 29, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Adams Adams County/Ohio Valley Local School District
Auglaize Auglaize County
Belmont Belmont-Harrison Vocational School District
Brown Eastern Local School District
Fayetteville-Perry Local School District
Georgetown Exempted Village School District
Butler Butler County Transportation Improvement District (Reissue)
Madison Local School District
Clark Clark County-Springfield Transportation Coordinating Committee
Clermont U.S.Grant Joint Vocational School District
Columbiana Columbiana Exempted Village School District
Cuyahoga Blanca Gonzalez
Cleveland Academy of Scholarship, Technology-
and Leadership Enterprise
Community Improvement Corporation of Lakewood, Ohio
Georgia Mitchell +
Kadakkal Radhakrishnan
Lee Ann Shollenberger
Molly Wimbiscus
Olmsted Falls City School District
Patcharapong Suntharos
Robert Wyllie
Strongsville City School District
Darke Richland Township
Erie Huron-Erie School Employees Insurance Association
Kelleys Island Local School District
Franklin Central High School
Ohio Petroleum Underground Storage Tank Release Compensation-
Greene Central State University – WCSU-FM
Hamilton Forest Hills Local School District
Hamilton County Educational Service Center
Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Regional Council of Governments
Hancock Village of Mount Cory
Henry Consortium of Northwest Ohio
Highland Nancy Haecker
Lake Madison Joint Fire District
Painesville City Local School District
Licking Heath City School District
Lorain Columbiana Local School District
Elyria City School District
Madison Jefferson Local School District
Mahoning Poland Township
Youngstown State University – WYSU-FM
Marion Marion Metropolitan Housing Authority
Mercer Southwest Mercer Fire District
Miami Roberta A. Back +
Monroe Monroe Metropolitan Housing Authority
Montgomery Kettering City School District*
Mary Sroga
Paulding Latty Township
Preble Somers Township
Richland Crestview Local School District
Mansfield Metropolitan Housing Authority
Summit Downtown Akron Special Improvement District, Inc.
Northeast Ohio Regional Library System
Trumbull Liberty Local School District
Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority
Wood Rossford Transportation Improvement District


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111