Audit Releases for Thursday, Feb. 1

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Belmont Village of Barnesville
Butler Lakota Local School District
Clark Global Impact STEM Academy
Clinton Community Improvement Corporation of Wilmington Ohio
Cuyahoga Bahareh Schweiger
Carol Delahunty
Kimberly Gecsi
Lakewood City Academy
Lakewood City School District
Richmond Heights Local School District
Virmarie Quinones-Pagan
Wai Wah Sung
Darke Darke County General Health District
Osgood Community Improvement Corporation
Fairfield Village of Lithopolis
Franklin Canal Winchester Local School District
Dublin City School District
Gahanna Community Improvement Corporation
Metro Early College High School
Southwestern City School District
Fulton Archbold Area Local School District
Gallia Lori Arnott
Greene Sugarcreek Township
Hamilton Cincinnati City School District
Great Oaks Institute of Technology and Career Development
Norwood Conversion Community School*
Southwest Ohio Organization of School Health (SWOOSH)
Symmes Township 
Hancock Hancock Park District
Harrison Harrison Hills City School District
Jackson Oak Hill Union Local School District
Lake Miller Holdings DBA Stewart Lodge
Lorain Lorain County Community College
North Ridgeville City School District
Miami Elizabeth Township
Montgomery Dayton Leadership Academies – Dayton View*
Dayton Leadership Academy – Early Learning Academy*
Huber Heights City School District
Pickaway Pickaway County Public Employees Benefits Program
Portage Rootstown Local School District
Sandusky Madison Township
Seneca Tiffin City School District
Summit Coventry Local School District
Trumbull Southington Local School District
Trumbull Career and Technical Center
Warren Little Miami Local School District
Wayne Southeast Local School District


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111