Audit Releases for Tuesday, Feb. 20

Friday, February 16, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Allen Leah Divito
Mental Health and Recovery Services Board-
of Allen, Auglaize and Hardin Counties
Stacey Klass
Ashland Ashland County Agricultural Society
Athens Athens City School District
Auglaize Auglaize County General Health District
Belmont St Clairsville-Richland City School District
Butler Butler County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Monroe Local School District*
Clinton Clinton Massie Local School District
Columbiana Columbiana County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Coshocton Coshocton Opportunity School
Cuyahoga Ayman Dahman
Carla Baster
Chagrin Falls Exempted Village School District
Dana Schmidt
Fairview Park City School District
Fassil Gemechu
Great Lakes Council of Governments
John Carl
Leah Matthew
Delaware Scioto Township
Fairfield Liberty Union-Thurston Local School District
Fayette Rita Storts
Franklin Arts and College Preparatory Academy
Early College Academy
Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical School
New Albany-Plain Local School District
Gallia Gallipolis City School District
Hamilton Coalition for Fiscal Fairness
Leenata Maddiwar
Pamela Holmes
Hancock Village of McComb
Hardin Hardin County
Henry Patrick Henry Local School District
Huron Tri-Community Joint Fire District
Willard City School District
Jefferson Jefferson Health Plan
Lake Lake County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Lakeland Community College
Lawrence South Point Local School District
Symmes Valley Local School District
Licking Newark City School District
Lorain Lorain County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Oberlin City School District
Lucas Linda Moore
Mahoning Youngstown Metropolitan Housing Authority
Medina Medina County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Miami Piqua City School District
Montgomery Dayton Metropolitan Housing Authority
Muskingum Zanesville Community High School
Paulding Jackson Township
Perry Southern Local School District
Pickaway Pickaway County Educational Service Center
Pike Scioto Valley Local School District
Village of Waverly
Portage City of Kent (Reissue)
Portage Area School Consortium Health and Welfare-
Insurance Pool
Portage Area School Consortium Property and Casualty Pool
Richland Area 10 Workforce Investment Board
Interactive Media and Construction
Ross Paint Valley Local School District
Shelby Village of Fort Loramie
Stark East Branch Preparatory Academy DBA Wright Preparatory-
Fairless Local School District
Marlington Local School District
Stark County Educational Service Center
Summit Hudson City School District
Trumbull Bloomfield–Mespo Local School District
Warren Kings Local School District
Treva Szabo +
Wood Mid-County Ambulance District
North Baltimore Public Library


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111