Audit Releases for Tuesday, March 27

Monday, March 26, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Adams Winchester Township
Ashland Hillsdale Local School District
Loudonville-Perrysville Exempted Village School District
Ashtabula Ashtabula County General Health District (Reissue)
Athens Athens-Meigs County Educational Service Center
Belmont Barnesville Exempted Village School District
Bridgeport Exempted Village School District
Clark Clark-Shawnee Local School District
Clinton Blanchester Local School District
Coshocton Coshocton County Democratic Party
River View Local School District
Cuyahoga Village of Chagrin Falls
Delaware Buckeye Valley Local School District
Fairfield Amanda-Clearcreek Local School District
Franklin Noble Academy of Columbus
Oakstone Community School
Ohio Achievement Charter Schools DBA Millennium-
Community School

Ohio Office of The Attorney General
Whitehall Preparatory and Fitness Academy
Zenith Academy
Gallia Gallia County Local School District
Greene Fairborn City School District
Guernsey Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
Hamilton Mt. Auburn International Academy
Southwest Local School District
Technological College Preparatory World Academy
Hancock Portage Township
Highland Hillsboro City School District
Huron Norwalk City School District
Knox Knox County Republican Party
Licking Licking Valley Local School District
Logan Logan County Republican Party
Lucas Achieve Career Preparatory Academy
Miami Miami County Democratic Party
Montgomery Mound Street Health Careers Academy
Mound Street IT Careers Academy
Mound Street Military Careers Academy

Northridge Local School District
Ottawa Port Clinton City School District
Preble Deanyl Denlinger
Richland Mansfield Elective Academy
Ross Chillicothe City School District
Sandusky Lakota Local School District
Scioto Portsmouth City School District
Southern Ohio Port Authority
Stark Lake Local School District
Union Union County Joint Recreation Board
Van Wert Village of Scott
Vinton Vinton County Local School District
Wood Village of Bradner


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111