Audit Releases for Tuesday, April 10

Monday, April 9, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, April 10, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Adams Oliver Township
Allen Bluffton Exempted Village School District
Belmont Washington Township
Butler Enjoy Oxford
Clermont Clermont Northeastern Local School District
Goshen Local School District
Columbiana City of Columbiana
Columbiana County Career and Technology Center
East Palestine City School District
Cuyahoga Broadway Academy
George Thompson
HOPE Academy Northwest Campus
Joann Brewer
Old Brook High School
Regent High School
Ryan Vogelgesang
Stepstone Academy
West Park Academy
Franklin Bridge Gate Community School
Ohio Respiratory Care Board
Ohio State Barber Board
Gallia District 2 Joint Volunteer Fire District
Ohio Township
Hamilton Riverside Community School, Inc.
Highland Greenfield Exempted Village School District
Jackson Madison-Jefferson Joint Fire District
Southeast Regional Library System
Jefferson Jefferson County Joint Vocational School District
Lorain Lorain K-12 Digital Academy
Lucas Bennett Venture Academy
Discovery Academy
Horizon Science Academy Springfield
Ohio Virtual Academy
REACH Academy
Wildwood Environmental Academy
Winterfield Venture Academy
Madison Madison-Plains Local School District
Mahoning Dinah Fedyna
Meigs Meigs County Metropolitan Housing Authority
Montgomery Ramzieh Azmeh
Pickaway Village of Williamsport
Pike Waverly City School District
Ross Pickaway-Ross Career and Technology Center
Shelby Shelby County Republican Party
Stark Beacon Academy
Summit University Academy
WAPS-FM Akron City School District
Trumbull River Gate High School
Tuscarawas Sandy Township
Tuscarawas County Republican Party
Union Fairbanks Local School District
Union County Democratic Party
Union County Republican Party
Vinton Vinton County Democratic Party
Vinton County Republican Party
Wayne Chippewa Local School District
Franklin Township


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111