Audit Releases for Tuesday, May 29

Friday, May 25, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Adams Adams County Democratic Party
Adams County Regional Water District
Adams County Republican Party
Allen Bath Local School District
Ashland Village of Savannah
Athens Corrections Commission of Southeastern Ohio
Belmont Belmont County Mental Health and Recovery Board
Clark Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
Clermont Clermont County Republican Party
Union Township
Union Township, Clermont County Community Improvement-
Corporation, Inc.
Columbiana Village of Rogers
Cuyahoga Cuyahoga Arts and Culture
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
Promise Academy
Defiance Defiance County Democratic Party
Defiance County Republican Party
Erie Erie County Democratic Party
Erie County Republican Party
Fayette Fayette County Democratic Party
Franklin Columbus Regional Airport Authority
Franklin County Municipal Court
Imagine Columbus Primary Academy
Ohio Board of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Ohio Election Commission
Fulton Fulton County Democratic Party
Fulton County Republican Party
Guernsey Liberty Township
Hancock Hancock County Democratic Party
Hancock County Republican Party
Henry Henry County Democratic Party
Henry County Republican Party
Highland Paint Township
Huron Huron County Democratic Party
Huron County Republican Party
Lake Concord Township
Lawrence Lawrence County Schools Council of Governments
Lawrence County Soil and Water Conservation District
Mason Township
Logan Belle Center Free Public Library
LUC Regional Planning Commission
Lucas Lucas County Democratic Party
Lucas County Republican Party
Richfield Township
Toledo-Lucas County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Meigs Meigs County District Public Library
Mercer Wabash River Conservancy District
Miami Piqua Improvement Corporation
Monroe Monroe County Emergency Management Agency
Montgomery Austin Center Joint Economic Development District
Morgan Bishopville Water District
Ottawa Ottawa County Democratic Party
Ottawa County Republican Party
Paulding Paulding County Democratic Party
Paulding County Republican Party
Paulding County Schools Council Health Care Benefit Program
Pickaway Earnhart Hill Regional Water and Sewer District
Pike Pike County Democratic Party
Pike County Republican Party
Putnam Columbus Grove Local School District
Putnam County Democratic Party
Putnam County Republican Party
Village of Gilboa
Richland Richland School of Academic Arts
Ross Deerfield Township
Harrison Township
Ross County Democratic Party
Ross County Republican Party
Sandusky Sandusky County Democratic Party
Sandusky County Republican Party
Scioto Portsmouth Metropolitan Housing Authority
Scioto County Democratic Party
Scioto County Republican Party
Scioto County Soil and Water Conservation District
Seneca Seneca County Democratic Party
Stark Stark County Transportation Improvement District
Tuscarawas Delaware Valley Joint Fire District
Warren Warren County Democratic Party
Warren County Republican Party
Washington Palmer Township
Williams Williams County Democratic Party
Williams County Republican Party
Wood Wood County Democratic Party
Wood County Republican Party
Wyandot Wyandot County Democratic Party
Wyandot County Republican Party


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111