Audit Releases for Thursday, June 7

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, June 7, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Carroll Fox Township
Rose Township
Crawford Liberty Township
Franklin Ohio Department of Administrative Services
Ohio Public Employees Deferred Compensation Program
Worthington Community Improvement Corporation
Hamilton Harrison Township
Knox Pike Township
Village of Centerburg
Village of Fredericktown
Lucas Lucas County Land Reutilization Corporation
Ottawa Ottawa County Visitors Bureau
Stark Stark County Port Authority
Tuscarawas Mill Township
Warwick Township


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs