Audit Releases for Thursday, July 12

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, July 12, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Athens Athens-Hocking-Vinton Board of Alcohol,
Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services
Champaign Champaign County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Clermont Williamsburg Township
Clinton Clinton Highland Joint Fire District
Crawford Crawford Park District
Cuyahoga City of North Olmsted
City of Rocky River
City of Rocky River Refuse Transfer Station
Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority
Rocky River Wastewater Treatment Plant
Fulton Dover Township
Hamilton Anderson Township Park District
City of Blue Ash
Hardin Village of Ridgeway
Knox Knox County Landfill
Village of Martinsburg
Lucas City of Toledo
L. Hollingsworth School For Talented and Gifted
Mercer Jefferson Township
Montgomery Miami Valley Communications Council
Ottawa Ottawa County Land Reutilization Corporation
Preble Jefferson Township
Preble County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Putnam Union Township
Shelby McLean Township
Van Wert Village of Convoy
Wayne Wayne County


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 5,900 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111