Audit Releases for Tuesday, Oct. 23

Monday, October 22, 2018

Columbus – Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semiweekly. The following audits will be released Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk. Audits with Medicaid findings will be marked with a plus sign (+).

A full copy of each report is available online

Adams Jefferson Township
Auglaize Wayne Township*
Brown Fayetteville-Perry Township Regional Sewer District
Clark Clark County Land Reutilization Corporation
Columbiana Liverpool Township
Crawford Bucyrus Public Library
Central Joint Ambulance District
Darke Village of Gordon
Fairfield Fairfield County General Health District
Franklin Office of Loan Administration
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel
Ohio Arts Council
Ohio Counselor, Social Worker, Marriage-
and Family Therapist Board
Ohio Veterinary Medical Licensing Board
Truro Township
Fulton City of Wauseon
Greene Greene County Combined Health District
Greene County Transit Board
Village of Jamestown
Guernsey Madison Township
Jefferson Jefferson County Port Authority
Lawrence Lawrence County
Morgan Deerfield Township*
Perry Southern Perry County Water District
Van Wert Van Wert County Regional Airport Authority
Putnam Village of West Leipsic
Summit Southwest Summit Council of Governments


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio, is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Dave Yost, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies and promotes transparency in government.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111