Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates an audit includes Medicaid findings.



Ashland Co-West Holmes Joint Vocational School District


Barnesville Exempted Village School District


Tecumseh Local School District


Goshen Local School District


Clinton Massie Local School District


Columbiana County Career and Technology Center


Wynford Local School District


Broadway Academy

Chapelside Cleveland Academy

East Academy

Fairview Park City School District

Hope Academy Northwest Campus

Northeast Ohio College Preparatory School

Ohio Connections Academy

Village of Oakwood


Tri Village Local School District


Bloom Carroll Local School District


Columbus Arts and Technology Academy

Columbus Humanities Arts and Technology Academy

Focus Learning Academy of Southeastern Columbus

Focus Learning Academy of Southwestern Columbus

Harrisburg Pike Community School

Horizon Science Academy - Columbus Middle School

Horizon Science Academy Elementary School

Horizon Science Academy of Columbus

Life Skills Center of Columbus Southeast

Sullivant Avenue Community School

Youthbuild Columbus Community School


Finneytown Local School District

Green Township

Southwest Local School District

St. Bernard-Elmwood Place City School District


Riverdale Local School District


Village of Hamler


West Holmes Local School District


Steubenville City School District


Knox County Career Center


Lawrence County Academy


Avon Lake City School District

Firelands Local School District

Lorain Preparatory Academy


Autism Academy of Learning

Star Academy of Toledo


Jefferson Local School District


Campbell City School District

Life Skills Center of Youngstown


Medina Township


Mercer County Family and Children First Council

St. Henry Consolidated Local School District


Foxfire High School

Foxfire Intermediate School


Noble Local School District


Circleville City School District


Aurora City School District


Village of West Manchester


Putnam County Family and Children First Council

Village of Belmore


Crestview Local School District

Shelby City School District


Ross-Pike Educational Service District


Anna Local School District

Jackson Center Local School District


North Canton City School District

Tremont Group Home +


Dover City School District

Indian Valley Local School District


Fairbanks Local School District

North Union Local School District


Steven Howe +

Andrea Kostelac +

Warren Local School District


A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Public Affairs

(614) -644-1111