Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Advisory for Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery, a plus sign (+) indicates an audit includes Medicaid findings, and two plus signs (++) indicates a performance audit.



Green Perrysville Joint Fire District

Loudonville-Mohican Convention and Visitors Bureau


Belmont County Republican Party


Champaign County Democratic Party


Columbiana County Democratic Party

East Palestine CSD


Coshocton County Agricultural Society


Life Skills Center of Northeast Ohio

Anita Aminoshariae +

Juan Palomo +

Margaret Ferretti +

Sharon Citron +

Puritas Community Elementary

Puritas Community Middle School

West Preparatory Academy


Mark-Milford-Hicksville Joint Township Hospital District


Ashley Union Cemetery

Delaware County Democratic Party

Oxford Township


Bloom Township

CIC of Baltimore Area

Violet Township Port Authority


Ohio Department of Public Safety


Chardon Local School District


Greene County Republican Party

Dan Bautista +


Guernsey County Republican Party


Hardin County Republican Party

Cynthia Brinkman +


BCS, Inc.- Hocking Valley Home +


Holmes County Democratic Party


Jackson County

Jackson County Democratic Party


Jefferson County Democratic Party


Pittsfield Township


Angela Below +

Francis Rogalski +

Robert Mills +

Toledo SMART Elementary


London Metropolitan Housing Authority


Mahoning County Republican Party

Southside Academy


Monroe County Democratic Party


Northridge Local School District


Troy Township


Madison Township

Rich Hill Township

Village of Philo


Pickaway County Democratic Party

Pickaway County Educational Service Center

Pickaway County Family and Children First Council

Pickaway County Republican Party


Pike County


Portage County Democratic Party


Shawnee State University


Fort Loramie Joint Ambulance District

Shelby County Republican Party


Beacon Academy

Stark County Democratic Party

Stark County Republican Party


Colonial Preparatory Academy

Middlebury Preparatory Academy

Summit County Democratic Party

Summit County Republican Party


Greene Township

Southington Local School District

Trumbull County Democratic Party

Trumbull County Republican Party


Tuscarawas County Democratic Party


Millcreek Township

Union County Democratic Party


Washington County Republican Party


Wayne County Convention and Visitors Bureau


Corrections Commission of Northwest Ohio

North Central Local School District


Marseilles Township


A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111