Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery, a plus sign (+) indicates an audit includes Medicaid findings, and two plus signs (++) indicates a performance audit.






Adams County Democratic Party

Adams County Republican Party


Allen County Democratic Party

Allen County Republican Party

Natallie Paphanchith +

Pamela Sager +


Ashtabula County Democratic Party

Ashtabula County Republican Party

South Central Ambulance District


Brown County Democratic Party

Brown County Republican Party

Village of Aberdeen


Butler County Democratic Party

Ross Local School District

West Chester Township (PERS Compliance)

West Chester Township (OP&F Compliance)


Champaign County Republican Party


Clark County Agricultural Society

Clark County Republican Party

Mental Health & Recovery Services Bd of Clark, Greene & Madison


Clermont County Democratic Party

Clermont County Educational Service Center

Clermont County Republican Party

Christopher Peltier +

Helene Blitzer +

Daniel Kroeger +

Sarah Heidt +


Blanchester Marion Township Fire District


Coshocton County Career Center


Chagrin/Southeast Council of Governments

City of Cleveland Heights

City of East Cleveland

City of East Cleveland (PERS Compliance)

City of East Cleveland (OP&F Compliance)

City of Lakewood (OP&F Compliance)

Collinwood Village Academy

Cuyahoga County Democratic Party

Cuyahoga County Family and Children First Council

Cuyahoga County Republican Party

Eastside Arts Academy

Global Ambassadors Language Academy

NORMA Self Insurance Pool, Inc.

Gretchen Gardner +

Jonathon Konz +

Petrica Manolache +

Marcy Schwartz +

A Better Alternative_Senior Car +

Paul Hornyak +

Robert Rennebohm +

Angela Kyei +

Jodie Strauss +

Stockyard Community Middle

Strongsville CIC

Suburban Health Consortium

The Metrohealth Foundation


Darke County Metropolitan Housing Authority

Darke County Republican Party


Berlin Township

Delaware Metropolitan Housing Authority

Troy Township


Fairfield County Port Authority

Fairfield County Republican Party


Bridge Gate Community School

Columbus Baseball Team, Inc.

Columbus-Franklin County Finance Authority

Dublin Community Improvement Corporation

Franklin Park Conservatory Joint Recreation District

Office of the Ohio Attorney General

Office of the Ohio Attorney General

Ohio Democratic Party

Ohio Department of Agriculture

Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities Developmental Centers +

Ohio Department of Transportation

Ohio Department of Youth Services

State Teachers Retirement System of Ohio

The River South Authority


Geauga County Democratic Party

Geauga County Republican Party


Greene County Democratic Party


Value Learning and Teaching Academy


Hancock County Schools Health Benefit Fund

Hasson Joint Cemetery


Village of Liberty Center


Greenfield Exempted Village School District


Holmes County Republican Party


Jackson Metropolitan Housing Authority


Knox County Democratic Party

Knox County Republican Party

Knox Metropolitan Housing Authority


Lake County Democratic Party

Lake County Republican Party


Ironton Metropolitan Housing Authority


Licking County Democratic Party


Logan County Democratic Party


Lorain County Democratic Party

Lorain County Republican Party


Monclova Township-Village of Whitehouse JEDD

Spencer Township-Village of Whitehouse JEDZ

Toledo City School District*


City of London

Madison County Democratic Party

Pleasant Darby Union Cemetery District


Marion Port Authority

Village of Caledonia


Medina County Democratic Party

Medina County Republican Party


Celina City School District

Fort Recovery Local School District


City of Kettering

Valley View Local School District


Cardington-Lincoln Joint Recreation District

Morrow County Democratic Party

Morrow County Republican Party

Morrow Metropolitan Housing Authority


Ohio Coalition for Equity and Adequacy of School Funding


Caldwell Exempted Village School District


Berger Health System


Waterloo Local School District


Preble County Educational Service Center


Michael Stormont +

Richland County Land Reutilization Corporation

Richland County Republican Party


Chillicothe Metropolitan Housing Authority

South Central Ohio Job and Family Services


NBS Joint Ambulance District


Fairlawn Local School District


Massillon City School District*

Massillon Digital Academy

Sugar Creek Township


City of Fairlawn

City of Macedonia

Ohio School Employees Insurance Consortium


City of Warren (PERS Complaince)

City of Warren (OP&F Compliance)

Trumbull County


City of New Philadelphia

Lawrence Township CIC

Mineral-Sandy Joint Ambulance District

Tuscarawas County Regional Planning Commission


Union County Republican Party


Village of Pleasant Plain


Reno Area Water and Sewer District


Connie Rackow +

Wayne County Republican Party



Pemberville Union Cemetery


A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111