Audit Advisory for Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2019. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






Katherine Hoying, Medicaid Provider


Athens County Agricultural Society

Hocking Conservancy District


Auglaize County Regional Planning Commission


Butler County District Board of Health

City of Oxford

Lemon Township

Nicole George, Medicaid Provider


Mad River Township


Clark County Combined Health District


Bella Academy of Excellence

City of East Cleveland

Augusto Torres, Medicaid Provider

Joseph Locala, Medicaid Provider

Valerie Cachat, Medicaid Provider

Gretchen Mettler, Medicaid Provider

Mary Louise Miller, Medicaid Provider

Patrick Catalano, Medicaid Provider

Village of Bentleyville


Arcanum-Butler Local School District


Bexley Public Library

Groveport Community Improvement Corporation

New Albany Community Improvement Corporation

Office of the Ohio Treasurer of State

Ohio Public Employees Deferred Compensation Program

Special Improvement District (SID) Public Service Association


Fulton County Agricultural Society


Guernsey County Agricultural Society


Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati

Village of Silverton


Ridgemont Local School District*


Diana Wright, Medicaid Provider


Friendship Park District


Lake Metroparks


Fallsbury Township


Village of South Amherst


Gracie Oehlers, Medicaid Provider

Ohio Township Association Risk Management Authority


Mercer County Educational Service Center


Community Improvement Corporation of Bradford

Tipp Community Improvement Corporation


Dayton Business Technology High School

Montgomery County Land Reutilization Corporation


Canaan Township


Muskingum County Library System


Blue Creek Township


Village of Darbyville


Hattie Larlham Center, Medicaid Provider


Jackson Township


Mark Smith, Medicaid Provider


Village of Helena


New Boston Community Improvement Corporation


Amy Senk, Medicaid Provider


Gary Machado, Medicaid Provider

Molly Shaw, Medicaid Provider

Erin Spies, Medicaid Provider

William Schrader, Medicaid Provider

Jennifer Warmus, Medicaid Provider

Troy Smurawa, Medicaid Provider

Susan Shah, Medicaid Provider


Sanjay Sheth, Medicaid Provider


Tuscarawas County Health Department


Village of Shreve


A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111