Audit Advisory for Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2019. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






Green Township


Auglaize Township


Auglaize County Agricultural Society


Belmont County Soil and Water Conservation District

Martins Ferry City School District*

MHRB Serving Belmont, Harrison, and Monroe Counties


Butler County Port Authority


Clermont County


Cleveland Metropolitan Park District

Community Improvement Corporation of Euclid

Global Village Academy

Keyvan Ravakhah, Medicaid Provider


ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Ohio Air Quality Development Authority


Yellow Springs Exempted Village School District


Northwest Hancock Joint Fire District

PMP Joint Ambulance District


Cessna Township


Liberty Center Public Library


Paint Creek Joint EMS/Fire District


Hocking County Agricultural Society


Norwich Township


Concord Township-City of Painesville JEDD

Morley Library


Licking County Metropolitan Housing Authority

Newark Township

Village of Gratiot


Lucas County

Northwest Ohio Advanced Energy Improvement District


Canaan Township

Village of Plain City


Meigs County Park District


Covington Development Council


Community Improvement Corporation of Miamisburg

Dayton SMART Elementary School dba Dayton Bilingual Academy

Montgomery County Regional Radio Council


Malta Union Cemetery

Malta-McConnelsville Joint Recreation Board


Village of New Holland


Community Improvement Corporation of Pike County

Jackson Township


Putnam County Schools Insurance Group


Richland County Transit Board


Pleasant Valley Regional Sewer District

Ross County Land Reutilization Corporation


Sandusky County Agricultural Society

Sandusky County Community Improvement Corporation


Village of New Boston


Seneca County Land Reutilization Corporation


Russia Community Improvement Corporation


Massillon Public Library

Navarre-Bethlehem Joint Fire District


Mogadore Local School District


Oxford Township


City of Springboro

Mental Health Recovery Services of Warren and Clinton Counties

Wayne Township


Village of Lower Salem


Center Township

Village of Montpelier


Montgomery Township

Pemberville Public Library

Wood County Port Authority


Community Improvement Corporation of the Upper Sandusky Area

Crawford Township

Wyandot Memorial Hospital






A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111