Audit Advisory for Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, August 6, 2019. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






Adams County District Board of Health


Milton Township


New Knoxville Community Improvement Corporation


Bethesda Park District

City of St. Clairsville

Village of Belmont


Brown County Public Library

Green Township

Union Township Public Library


Liberty Township Joint Economic Development District


Clermont County General Health District


Clinton Metropolitan Housing Authority


Columbiana County Airport Authority

Columbiana County Port Authority

Community Improvement Corporation of Columbiana County


Cuyahoga Arts and Culture

Cuyahoga County Community Improvement Corporation

Maple Heights City School District

Newburgh Heights Energy Special Improvement District, Inc.

Christina Antenucci, Medicaid Provider

Ignacio Chiong, Medicaid Provider

Minal Desai, Medicaid Provider


Osgood Community Improvement Corporation

Village of Yorkshire

Wabash Township


Blendon Township Community Improvement Corporation

City of Columbus

City of Gahanna

City of Whitehall

City of Worthington

Franklin County Public Health

James MacDonald, Medicaid Provider

Ohio Police and Fire Pension Fund

Ohio Police and Fire Pension Fund

OSU Global Gateways, LLC


Greene County Regional Airport Authority


Village of Cumberland


Deer Park Community Improvement Corporation

Vinita Takiar, Medicaid Provider


Appleseed Joint Ambulance District


Puskarich Public Library


Monroe Township

Village of Killbuck


City of Steubenville


Village of Kirtland Hills


Village of Hanging Rock

Village of Proctorville


City of Pataskala*


Lake Township


Vivek Khandelwal, Medicaid Provider


Village of Antioch


City of West Carrollton

Dayton-Montgomery County Port Authority

Jefferson Regional Water Authority


Chesterhill Marion Union Cemetery


Zanesville Metropolitan Housing Authority


Pickaway County Metropolitan Housing Authority

Pickaway County Park District


Mohammad Ali, Medicaid Provider


Portage County Combined General Health District

Portage County District Library


Lexington Community Improvement Corporation

Worthington Township


Woodville Township


Hopewell Township


City of Sidney

Shelby County Metropolitan Housing Authority


Paris Township

Stark County Convention and Visitors Bureau


Robert Hermanowski, Medicaid Provider


Hubbard Township

Warren Township


Village of Mineral City


Jerome Township


Deerfield Township

Joint Emergency Medical Services

Lytle Five Points Joint Economic Development District

Warren County Combined Health District


Village of Creston


Village of Haskins

Weston Public Library


Keri Harris, Medicaid Provider


A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111