Audit Advisory for Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, March 31, 2020. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






Adams County/Ohio Valley Local School District


Geneva Area City School District


Pleasant Township


Clinton Massie Local School District


Crestview Local School District


Bucyrus Township


Independence Local School District


Buckeye Valley Local School District

Delaware Metropolitan Housing Authority


Perkins Local School District


Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools


Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center


Cambridge City School District

East Guernsey Local School District

Rolling Hills Local School District


Hamilton County Educational Service Center

Indian Hill Exempted Village School District


Arcadia Local School District


Bellevue City School District


Summit Academy - Youngstown


TRECA Digital Academy


Medina City School District


Meigs Metropolitan Housing Authority


Tipp City Exempted Village School District

Troy City School District


Dayton Leadership Academies - Dayton View

Greater Dayton Regional Transit Authority


Morgan Local School District


Antwerp Local School District


Crooksville Exempted Village School District


Kent City School District


Putnam County Educational Service Center


Healing Hearts Counseling Ctr, Medicaid Provider

Plymouth - Shiloh Local School District


Portsmouth City School District

Scioto County Career Technical Center


Tiffin City School District


Akros Middle School

Springfield Local School District

Twinsburg City School District


Southington Local School District


East Central Ohio Educational Service Center

Newcomerstown Exempted Village School District

 Van Wert

Van Wert City School District


Vinton Township


Wooster City School District


Bryan City School District


Rossford Exempted Village School District









A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111