Audit Advisory for Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Thursday, April 16, 2020. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






City of Lima


Utica Shale Academy of Ohio


NORMA Self Insurance Pool, Inc.

Mark Malinowski, Medicaid Provider

Suburban Health Consortium

The Metrohealth Foundation


Darke County Metropolitan Housing Authority


Franklin Park Conservatory Joint Recreation District

Ohio Department of Adjutant General

Ohio Water Development Authority


Fayette Local School District


Village of Ada*


Wakeman Township Fire District


Southeast Regional Library System


City of Newark


Wellington Exempted Village School District


Charles Cook, Medicaid Provider

Fred Ho-A-Lim, Medicaid Provider


London Metropolitan Housing Authority


Mercer County Educational Service Center

Tri County ADAMH Services Board of Van Wert, Mercer and Paulding


Wayne Township


Morrow Metropolitan Housing Authority

Tomorrow Center Community School


Jennings Local School District


April Mulvain, Medicaid Provider

Trumbull County Family and Children First Council


Village of Zaleski









A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111