Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, May 12, 2020. Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An Asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






Allen County Educational Service Center


Wayne Township*


Fayetteville-Perry Local School District


Loudon Township


Village of Mutual


Clinton County Land Reutilization Corporation

Clinton County Land Reutilization Corporation


Sandusky Township


Albert Einstein Academy for Letters, Arts and Sciences*

Bella Academy of Excellence

Cleveland Public Library

Erin Callahan, Medicaid Provider


Monroe Township


Newbury Township


Green Township - City of Cheviot JEDD VI - McAlister's

Intercommunity Cable Regulatory Commission


New London Local School District


Brown Township

Middlebury Township


Bridget Combs, Medicaid Provider

Port Authority of Eastlake Ohio


Belle Center Free Public Library

Greenwood Union Cemetery

Indian Lake Local School District

Village of Zanesfield


Hope Learning Academy of Toledo

Lucas County Land Reutilization Corporation

Lucas County Transportation Improvement District

David Jackson, Medicaid Provider


Medina County District Library


Olive Township


Fort Recovery Local School District

Mercer Regional Planning Commission

Union Township

Village of St. Henry


Germantown Union Cemetery


Glendale Union Cemetery


Meigs Township


Ottawa County Regional Planning Commission


Sunfish Township


Waterloo Local School District


Brown Memorial Library

Marion Lawrence Memorial Library

Twin Valley Community Local School District


Sharon Township


Richmond Dale Sewer District


South Central Ohio Educational Service Center


Big Spring Township


Massillon Digital Academy


McDonald Local School District


Warren County Family and Children First Council


Fairfield Township

Warren Local School District


Wayne Township


Pulaski Township






A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111