Press Release Ohio Auditor of State

Audit Advisory for June 9, 2020

Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio.

Monday, June 8, 2020



For Immediate Release:                                                      

June 8, 2020                                                              

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, June 9, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.


Winchester Union Cemetery


Andover Public Library

Harbor Topky Memorial Library


Brown County Soil and Water Conservation District


Mechanicsburg Exempted Village School District

Laura Willis, Medicaid Provider


City of Seven Hills


Eastland Preparatory Academy

Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services


Amboy Township

Pleasant View Union Cemetery


Union Township


Liberty Township*


Kirtland Local School District


Newton Township


Mental Health, Drug & Alcohol Services Board of Logan & Champaign


Elyria Public Library

Grafton Township

Wellington Township


Fort Morrow Consolidated Fire District


City of Wadsworth

Montville Township


Meigs County District Public Library


Franklin Township

Jefferson Township


Switzerland of Ohio Water District


Bristol Township


Washington Township


Northern Local School District

Reading Township


Tri-County North Local School District

Village of College Corner


Bloominggrove Township


Massillon City School District*

Stark County Land Reutilization Corporation

Stark County Regional Planning Commission


Newton Township

Niles City School District


Sugarcreek Township


Allen Township

Central Ohio Youth Center


Eagle Township


East Wayne Fire District



A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111