Audit Advisory for June 18, 2020

Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020


For Immediate Release:                                                      

June 17, 2020                                                            

Audit Advisory for Thursday, June 18, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Thursday, June 18, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






State Housing Authority Risk Pool Associates, Inc.


Troy Township


Saybrook Township


St Marys Community Public Library


Oxford Township


Moorefield Township

Village of South Vienna


Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission


Village of Rossburg


Village of Carroll


City of Grandview Heights

Westerville Industry and Commerce Corporation


Thompson Township


City of Wyoming

Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati


Alger Public Library of the Upper Scioto Valley School District


North Township


Walnut Creek Township


Northern Ohio Rural Water


Jackson County Agricultural Society


Dillonvale-Mt. Pleasant Wastewater Sewer District

Jefferson County Port Authority


Public Library of Mount Vernon and Knox County


Jt Insurance Health Plan Trust for North Ridgeville CSD Employees


Ohio Township Association Risk Management Authority

Public Entities Pool of Ohio


Chester Township


Granville Township


Monroe County General Health District


Five Rivers Metroparks


Bloomfield District Cemetery


Blue Rock Township


Village of Paulding


Pickaway County District Public Library


West Elkton Gratis Township Fire District


Village of West Leipsic


Chillicothe and Ross County Public Library

Colerain Township

Ross-Chillicothe Convention and Visitors Bureau


Madison Township


Bethlehem Township


Stow Munroe Falls Public Library

 Van Wert

Van Wert County Regional Planning Commission


Warren County Transportation Improvement District


Wooster-Ashland Regional Council of Governments


Village of Risingsun








A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111