Audit Advisory for Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020


For Immediate Release:                                                      

June 22, 2020                                                            

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, June 23, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.






Delphos Public Library



Ashtabula Township Park Commission


Wayne Township



Athens Township



Auglaize County Educational Service Center



City of Fairfield


City of Oxford



Carroll County Soil and Water Conservation District



Union Township



Cuyahoga County Land Reutilization Corporation


Southwest Council Of Governments



Patterson Township


Union City Area Community Improvement Corporation



Defiance County Agricultural Society



Pickerington Community Improvement Corporation



Green Township



Columbus Metropolitan Library


Franklin County Municipal Court


Heritage Preserve Community Authority


Ohio Public Employees Deferred Compensation Program



Dover Township


Gorham Township



Great Parks of Hamilton County


Village of Silverton



Short Creek Township



Dodson Township


Jackson Township



Benton Township



Gallia, Jackson, Meigs, Vinton Solid Waste Management District



Painesville Township



Liberty Township



Elyria Community Improvement Corporation



Deer Creek Township



Lowellville Local School District


Mahoning County Agricultural Society



Liverpool Township


Village of Lodi



Gibson Township



Monroe Water Systems



Community Improvement Corporation of Paulding Village


Paulding County Hospital



Village of Hiram



North Central Ambulance District



Deerfield Township


Green Township


Harrison Township


Twin Township



Rush Township



City of Tallmadge


Summit County Agricultural Society


Summit County Educational Service Center



Gnadenhutten Public Library



Paris Township


 Van Wert

Hoaglin Township





Grand Rapids Area Community Improvement Corpporation









A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111