Audit Advisory for Thursday, June 25, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020


For Immediate Release:                                                      

June 24, 2020                                                            

Audit Advisory for Thursday, June 25, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Thursday, June 25, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.




Adams County Community Improvement Corporation


Winchester Township



Jackson Township



Troy Township



Auglaize River and Two-Mile Creek Stream Enhancement Project


Salem Township



Pease-Colerain Fire District #1


Warren Township



Butler County Regional Transit Authority



Clark County Land Reutilization Corporation



Union Township, Clermont County CIC, Inc.



Crawford County Agricultural Society



Cleveland Metropolitan Park District



Addison Township


Harrison Township



Xenia Township



Village of Evendale



McDonald Roundhead Joint Recreational District



Henry County Agricultural Society



Hocking Valley Community Hospital



Village of Degraff



Lucas County


Northwest Ohio Advanced Energy Improvement District



Blackcreek Township


Marion Township


Village of Montezuma



Piqua Public Library



Austin Center Joint Economic Development District


Miami Township - City of Dayton Joint Economic Development Dist


Public Health-Dayton and Montgomery County



Mental Health and Recovery Services Board



Community Emergency Medical Service District



Jefferson Township



Village of Gilboa



Ross County Health District



Sandusky Township Sewer District



Seneca East Public Library



Perry Port Salem Ambulance District



Stark County Port Authority



Delaware Valley Joint Fire District


Goshen Township *



Memorial Hospital of Union County


Richwood Independent Agricultural Society



Deerfield Regional Storm Water District



Wooster Growth Corporation








A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) -644-1111