Audit Advisory for Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020


For Immediate Release:                                                      

July 13, 2020                                                            

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, July 14, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.


Combined Allen County General Health District



Albany Independent Agricultural Society



Brown County Airport



Wayne Township



Clinton County Convention and Visitors Bureau


Liberty Township



Village of Nellie



Cedar Fairmount Special Improvement District


City of Pepper Pike


City of Strongsville


Constellation Schools: Eastside Arts Academy


Constellation Schools: Puritas Community Elementary


Constellation Schools: Puritas Community Middle


Constellation Schools: Stockyard Community Middle


Coventry Village Special Improvement Dist. of Cleveland Heights



Van Buren Township



Sand Hill Township Cemetery



Village of Millersport



Jasper Township *



Fulton County Airport Authority


Fulton County Family and Children First Council


Fulton County Health Department


Fulton County Regional Planning Commission


Normal Memorial Public Library



Huntington Township



Greene County Combined Health District



Anderson Township Park District



Van Buren LSD +



Lake County Visitors Bureau



Village of Utica



Youngstown City School District



Piqua Improvement Corporation


Village of Ludlow Falls



Harrison Township



Washington Township



Seneca County Regional Planning Commission



Miller Holdings Alliance, Inc.



City of Green



Mahoning Valley Sanitary District


Trumbull County Council of Governments



Bucks Township


Gnadenhutten Clay Union Cemetery


Salem Township



Warren County Soil and Water Conservation District



Springfield Township


Williams County Park District



Wyandot County District Board of Health




A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) 644-1111