Audit Advisory for Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020


For Immediate Release:                                                      

July 27, 2020                                                            

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, July 28, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.



Allen County Agricultural Society



Community Improvement Corporation of Geneva



Village of Minster



Bridgeport Park District


Pultney Township


York Township *


York Township Water Authority *



City of Hamilton



Carroll Columbiana Harrison Joint Solid Waste Management District


Carroll County Regional Airport Authority



Village of New Washington



City of Brook Park


Lyndhurst Community Improvement Corporation


Northeast Ohio Public Energy Council



Brown Township


Delaware Township



City of Upper Arlington Community Improvement Corporation


Grove City Area Convention and Visitors Bureau



Whitewater Township Regional Sewer District



Cadiz Township



Village of Murray City



Richland Township



Harrison Township



Monroe Township



Toledo Area Regional Transit Authority



Tully Township


Waldo Township



Village of Seville



Butler Township


Village of Fort Recovery


Village of Mendon


Washington Township



Monroe County Soil and Water Conservation District



Village of Farmersville



Village of Marengo



Village of Put-in-Bay *



Scioto Township



City of Aurora


Freedom Township



Richland CBDDdba Raintree



Village of Brewster



Boston Township - City of Cuyahoga Falls JEDD


Peninsula Library and Historical Society



Village of Lordstown *



Village of Bolivar


 Van Wert

Willshire Township



City of Orrville



Jefferson Township Holiday City Visitors Bureau


Village of West Unity


Williams County Land Reutilization Corporation









A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) 644-1111