Audit Advisory for Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

For Immediate Release:                                                      

December 14, 2020                                                               

Audit Advisory for Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Columbus – Auditor of State Keith Faber’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and abuse of public money.

The Auditor’s office releases audit reports semiweekly and will release the following audits on Tuesday, December 15, 2020.

Entities earning the Auditor of State Award are bold and italicized. An asterisk (*) indicates if an audit report includes findings for recovery and a plus sign (+) indicates a performance audit.




Adams County



Ashland County Soil and Water Conservation District



Athens County


Athens County Landfill



Butler County


Hamilton City School District



Village of Leetonia



Cleveland Municipal School District


Cleveland Municipal School District


Cleveland Superior Arts Improvement District



Darke County Educational Service Center



Richland Township



Concord Scioto Community Authority



OAKS FIN Accounting Module


Ohio Department of Administrative Services


Andrea Shields MED


State Board of Deposit


The Ohio State University Campus Partners for Comm Urban Redev


The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Health System


Visit Dublin Ohio



Gallia County *



Rosemarie Marasco MED


Wright State Applied Research Corporation



City of Forest Park


City of Norwood



Henry County - City of Napoleon Combined General Health District



Southern Ohio Agricultural and Community Development Foundation



Hocking Metropolitan Housing Authority


Perry Township



Buckeye Local School District


Short Creek Joint Fire District



Appalachian Family and Children First Council



McKean Township



Lorain County General Health District


South Lorain County Ambulance District



Village of Mount Sterling



Green Township



Metropolitan Educational Technology Association



Seneca Township



Sinclair Community College Foundation



Dianne Johnson MED



Pickaway County Public Employees Benefits Program



Ravenna Township



Pioneer Career and Technology Center



Clyde Public Library



Sandusky County-Seneca County-City of Tiffin Port Authority



Russia Local School District



Village of Waynesburg


Village of Wilmot



Village of Peninsula



Brookfield Township


Gustavus Township



Village of Morrow



Bowling Green State University - NCAA


Bowling Green State University - WBGU-TV


Village of Luckey


Village of Walbridge
















A full copy of each report will be available online.


The Auditor of State’s office, one of five independently elected statewide offices in Ohio is responsible for auditing more than 6,000 state and local government agencies. Under the direction of Auditor Keith Faber, the office also provides financial services to local governments, investigates and prevents fraud in public agencies, and promotes transparency in government.


Allie Dumski

Press Secretary

(614) 644-1111