Audit Releases for Thursday, March 31

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Columbus - Auditor of State Dave Yost’s office is responsible for auditing all public entities in Ohio. His mission is to protect Ohioans’ tax dollars while aggressively fighting fraud, waste and misuse of public money.

Audit reports are released semi-weekly. The following audits will be released Thursday, March 31, 2011. If there are findings for recovery in an audit or determinations that money was improperly spent and must be repaid, that audit will be marked by an asterisk.

A full copy of each report is available online.

Allen Lima City School District
Ashtabula Pymatuning Valley Local School District
Athens Federal Hocking Local School District
Auglaize Auglaize County Educational Service Center
Butler Edgewood City School District
Clark Greenon Local School District
Northwestern Local School District
Columbiana United Local School District
Coshocton Coshocton County Republican Party
Cuyahoga Bay Village City School District
Summit Academy Community School – Parma
Erie Margaretta Local School District
Fairfield Richland Township
Franklin Columbus City School District*
Reynoldsburg City School District
State Of Ohio Single Audit
W.C. Cupe Community School
Guernsey Cambridge City School District
Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
Rolling Hills Local School District
Hamilton Hamilton County Math and Science Academy
Mount Auburn International Academy
Value Learning and Teaching Academy
Wyoming City School District
Harrison Harrison Hills City School District
Harrison Hills City School District-Performance Audit
Holmes Holmes Republican Party

Huron Democratic Party
Norwalk City School District

Jackson Wellston City School District
Jefferson Brook Hancock Jefferson Metro Planning Commission
Toronto City School District
Lake Summit Academy Community School - Painesville
Lawrence Fairland Local School District
Lorain Firelands Local School District
Lorain Republican Party
Sheffield-Sheffield Lake City School District
Lucas Clay Avenue Community School
Imani Learning Academy
Madison Avenue School of Arts
Oregon City School District
Summit Academy Community School – Toledo
Madison Madison Democratic Party
Madison Republican Party
Mahoning Campbell City School District
Lowellville Local School District
Springfield Local School District
Summit Academy – Youngstown
Western Reserve Local School District
Marion River Valley Academy
River Valley Local School District
Medina Black River Local School District
Wadsworth City School District
Meigs Meigs Local School District
Miami Tipp City Exempted Village School District
Montgomery Dayton City School District
Klepinger Community School
New Choices Community School
North Dayton School of Discovery
Richard Allen Academy*
Richard Allen Academy II*
Richard Allen Academy III*
Richard Allen Preparatory Community School*
Muskingum Zanesville City School District
Zanesville Community High School
Noble Noble Republican Party
Ottawa Ottawa Democratic Party

Paulding Democratic Party
Paulding Republican Party

Sandusky Sandusky District Board of Health
Scioto Scioto Republican Party
Stark Canton City School District
Minerva Local School District
North Canton City School District
Osnaburg Local School District
Workforce Initiative Association
Summit Akron City School District
Romig Road Community School
Springfield Local School District
Trumbull Bloomfield-Mespo Local School District
Brookfield Local School District
Maplewood Local School District
Tuscarawas East Central Ohio Educational Service Center
Van Wert Van Wert City School District
Warren Warren County Republican Party
Wayne Township
Wayne Orrville City School District
Tri-County Educational Service Center
Williams Center Township
Edon Union Cemetery District
Maple Grove Union Cemetery District
Williams Democratic Party
Williams Republican Party
Wood Perrysburg Exempted Village School District

The Auditor of State is one of five independently elected offices under the Ohio Constitution. Auditor Yost’s office is responsible for auditing over 5,600 state and local government agencies. Staff also works in partnership with state and local governments to deal effectively with financial, accounting and budgetary issues.

Public Affairs
(614) 644-1111