Training & Conference Registration

 

View upcoming trainings and conferences provided by the Auditor of State's Office.

Community School Training
Date Title & Information Registration

Tue., Aug. 8, 2017

Community School Training

Location:
Ohio Department of Transportation - Auditorium
1980 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215

Open
Agenda

Combined IPA Conference
Date Title & Information Registration

Fri., Aug. 18, 2017

Combined IPA Conference

Location:
Hilton Columbus at Easton
3900 Chagrin Dr.
Columbus, OH 43219

Open
Agenda

Cybersecurity Training
Date Title & Information Registration

Mon., July 31, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Champaign County Community Center
1512 S. U.S. Highway 68
Urbana, OH 43078

Open

Mon., July 31, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Hardin County Sheriff’s Office
1025 S. Main St.
Kenton, OH 43326

Open

Thurs., Aug. 3, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Ottawa County Courthouse
Emergency Management Agency
315 Madison St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Open

Wed., Sept. 13, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
345 Lincoln Ave.
Lancaster, OH 43130

Open

Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Southern Ohio Educational Service Center
3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH 45177

Open

Thurs., Sept. 21, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Ohio University Zanesville/Zane State College Campus
1425 Newark Rd.
Zanesville, OH 43701

Open

Fri., Sept. 22, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Stark State College, Building B
6200 Frank Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Open

Tue., Oct. 3, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Brecksville Community Center
One Community Dr.
Brecksville, OH 44141

Open
¨
Certified Public Records Trainings
Date Title & Information Registration

Fri., Aug. 4, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Golf Club of Dublin
5805 Eiterman Rd
Dublin, OH 43016

Open
Event website

Wed., Sept. 13, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Sardis Community Center
37184 Mound St.
Sardis, OH 43946

Open

Fri., Sept. 15, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Defiance County Commissioners
140 E. Broadway
Defiance, OH 43512

Open

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center
890 W. Fourth St.
Mansfield, OH 44906

Open

Fri., Sept. 22, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Montgomery County ESC
200 S. Keowee St.
Dayton, OH 45402

Open

Fri., Oct. 6, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Barlow Community Center
41 S. Oviatt St.
Hudson, OH 44236

Open